(Rest of) August Goals

19 Aug

I think that it is incredibly important to explicitly list goals you are working toward.  Why?  Because it gives you a clear reason and motivation to do the things you need to do.  It also keeps you accountable.

Here are my goals for the rest of August:

– Contact 2 successful people about consulting or business and specifically ask them how they go to the position they’re in.

– Finish two personal development courses I purchased

– Call [Business Name Omitted] again to follow up on offering free business development consulting

– ID 3 businesses whose copy I could improve…and study them! (take notes)

Start the Escape Your Social Class Blog

One Response to “(Rest of) August Goals”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Motivation? « Escape Your Social Class - August 27, 2012

    […] no surprise to me, my (Rest of) August Goals have suffered along with my […]

Leave a Reply

